Join Confluence Financial Partners for our  Quarterly Zoom Webinar, featuring

Greg Weimer and Jim Wilding

Partners, Confluence Financial Partners

Wealth Managers, RJFS

Topics:

Election Results – The Potential in Planning

Impacts on the Market

COVID-19

Click to Register

 Quarterly Webinar

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

12:30 p.m. ET

9:30 a.m. PT | 10:30 a.m. MT | 11:30 a.m. CT

Not able to attend?

Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recorded session afterward, so you can listen at your convenience.

Hope to see you there!

Recent Posts

Confluence Commentary

5 Benefits of working with a Registered Investment Advisor by Jackson Elizondo Working with a Registered Investment Advisor (RIA) is desirable for high-net-worth individuals, families, and institutions for the personal, unbiased, and tailored advice to their unique financial situation. They have a fiduciary duty to act in your best interest while providing comprehensive financial services to meet your goals. What is an RIA: A Registered Investment Advisor is a firm registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) that provides clients…
Read More

Confluence Commentary

Why dividends will continue to be an important part of your portfolio... Investing in stocks is a good…
Read More

New Downtown Pittsburgh Location – One PPG Place, Suite 2420 Pittsburgh, PA 15222


Read More